1976 Mens Pro Surfing Prizemoney Leaders

Mark Richards
Governing Body:
International Professional Surfers (IPS)

Note: The original page on which this list appears is dated November 26, 1976. "Money winnings are based on those contests recognized by the IPS," it says at beneath the surfers' names, "and do not include the value of prizes and gifts." IPS cofounder Randy Rarick, years later, added a handwritten note: "We must have instituted the [IPS] points system about this time, as this is the last money rat...

Subscribe or Login

Plans start at $5, cancel anytimeTrouble logging-in? Contact us.